Kol Ami — The Northern Virginia Reconstructionist Community

Officers and Steering Committee


Kol Ami Officers and Steering Committee


Jane Schulman

Vice President

Shana Harbour



Ervin Walter



Lance Feiner


Past President

Debbie Linick


Steering-At-Large Members

Gordon Achtermann/ Jon Baumgarten
Rayna Aylward/Toni Popkin
David Friedman
Judy Greenblum
Collette Major
Jane Petkofsky
Matthew Taube
Scott Winter
Maria Worthen
Zach Schrag


Stay Connected with Us

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for a monthly newsletter about upcoming Kol Ami events and programs.